3.0.4 Released

- Easier to manage collection screen.  Swipe left to see options to delete dropbox collections or reset your iCloud collection.
- Collections can be viewed and used if you are not subscribed.  If your subscription lapses, you can still see your old boards.  They will be read only and export will be turned off.
- iCloud and Dropbox are included in settings, which means you may unlink your dropbox and see metadata in settings.  You may also reset iCloud as well.
- A few bugs addressed.